Town West Realty, Inc. and Town West Design Development, Inc. - CLIENT ACCESS

Client Access

Portfolio

Our Company

 

Town West Realty, Inc.
and
Town West Design Development, Inc.

3002 N. Campbell Avenue, Suite 200, Tucson, AZ 85719

520-615-7707
866-433-7282


Contact Us

If you would like more information, contact one of our representatives at TWR or TWDD:

Town West Realty, Inc.

Jim Horvath, President, Founder
520-615-7707
TWR@townwestrealty.com
Jim@townwestrealty.com

Ron Boros, Vice President, Controller
520-615-7707, ext. 7114
Ron@townwestrealty.com

Wesley Mehl, Vice President and General Counsel
520-615-7707, ext. 7122
Wesley@townwestrealty.com

Patrick Wagner, Treasurer/Secretary, Accounting
520-615-7707, ext. 7112
Patrick@townwestrealty.com

Jeff Yates, Property Supervisor
Jeff@townwestrealty.com

Kristine Galvin, Executive Assistant, Assistant Property Manager
520-615-7707, ext. 7118
Kristine@townwestrealty.com

Amber Gaia, Park Manager, MHP Leasing, Ranch Los Amigos Mobile Home Park

Helen Horvath, Bookkeeper, Accounting

 

Town West Design Development, Inc.

Jim Horvath, President
520-615-7707
TWR@townwestdd.com
Jim@townwestdd.com

Raul Reyes, Vice President, Principal Architect, Contstruction Administration
520-615-7707, ext. 7115
Raul@townwestdd.com

Wesley Mehl, Vice President and General Counsel
520-615-7707, ext. 7122
Wesley@townwestrealty.com

Patrick Wagner, Treasurer/Secretary, Accounting
520-615-7707, ext. 7112
Patrick@townwestdd.com

Bryan Eubank, Project Manager, Project Estimator, Project Supervision
520-615-7707, ext. 7117
Bryan@townwestdd.com

Matt Seery, Project & Construction Supervisor, Job Site Superintendent

© 2008. Disclaimer / Privacy Policy